Remove users
Tiril Uggerud avatar
Written by Tiril Uggerud
Updated over a week ago

Managing your of users is an important process in order to maintain confidentiality and security of your account. When necessary, you may need to remove users from your team. Removing users permanently deletes them from your account and no further access will be permitted. Keep in mind that removing them from your account does not delete their profile, and after removal they will be transferred over to a solo account that they manage.

Note: This action can only be done by Account Owners and Admins.

  1. Navigate to the Account Settings, from the dashboard click your avatar in the top left corner, click on your Profile to enter Account Settings.

  2. From the menu on the left side, click "Users".

  3. Find the user you want to delete

  4. From the overflow menu, the three vertical dots, select Remove user

  5. Confirm!

Did this answer your question?