Add a new user to your account

Change the role of a user

Remove a user from your account

Click on the Users tab from the account overview, and you will see a list of the current users and their access rights. Follow the steps below to learn how to add, remove and change the roles of the users in your account.

Add a new user to your account

Click on Invite user on the right side, fill in their email address in the input field, choose their access rights, and hit Add User. The new user will now receive an invitation as an email.

If the new user didn’t receive an invitation in their inbox, it might have ended up in their spam or promotion folder. Make sure you let them know.

Change the role of a user

Find their email address in the list and click on Change role. You will be able to choose between Admin, Owner, Designer, and Content editor.

Note: The content editor role is only available for users.

Remove a user from your account

To remove a user you simply locate their email address in the list and click on the trash icon.

Did this answer your question?