Team Hosting Settings
Team settings will always apply to your Hosting wherever it is used by a specific team. By default, your Teams will inherit the settings from core unless you specifically override them.
Which settings are available will depend on which Hosting or Integration you are using. Check your relevant Hosting Integrations to see a list of settings you can set on the Team level.

Team Hosting Plugins

You can toggle on/off or set specific settings for your Hosting Plugins on the team level. These settings will be used whenever a project is published to this hosting under a specific team.
Go to your Hosting and select the Plugins tab.
Below your Core Plugins, you will see Team Plugins. Here you can click on a specific team to change the settings for that team, or add settings for a Team not in the list.
When adjusting Plugins for a Team, the TEAM tab will be active inside the Plugin editor. Changes you make here will only affect the currently selected team.
You can click on the plugins to add or modify their default values or add plugins specifically for this team. Learn more about Hosting Plugins or Configuring your Plugin​
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link