Core settings will always apply to your Hosting wherever it is used.
Which settings are available will depend on which Hosting or Integration you are using.
Core Hosting Plugins
Core Plugins are always added to any projects published to this particular hosting. These plugins and their settings will by default be added when publishing a project here, unless overridden by either the Team- or Workspace settings.
Go to your Hosting and select the Plugins-tab. The top section marked below represents the hostings Core Plugins.